Prague in 3 days - Street Travelers - Travels - 2020
Travels

Prague in 3 days

This Prague guide in 3 days It will help you to visit the main points of interest of the golden city, one of the most beautiful in the world. Wander aimlessly through the streets of the historic center until you find the beautiful Old Town Square, visit the synagogues and the cemetery in the Jewish quarter, cross the Charles Bridge to visit the bohemian neighborhood of Mala Strana, climb up to the castle and enjoy A beautiful sunset at the Montee Petrín, are some of the best things to do in Prague.
After visiting many of these essential places in the Prague guide in 2 days, on this third day we will visit areas such as the New Quarter or Nove Mesto and Vyšehrad, one of the ancient cities that gave rise to Prague.

Tips for traveling to Prague

All Prague routes in three days They start from the area near Wenceslas Square, where we recommend the hotel Archibald City, our accommodation during the days we spend in the city. The hotel is just 15 minutes walk from the Old Town Square and is good value for money.

It is advisable if you are going to visit the most emblematic monuments and buildings of Prague to buy the Prague Card, you will save time and money, including public transport and the funicular to climb Mount Petrín.

Another great option to know the history of the city and not miss anything is to book this free tour of Prague Free! With guide in Spanish.

To get to the center from Prague International Airport you have three options: bus, taxi or book this transfer directly to the hotel. You can find more information about the transfer in this post about how to go from Prague airport to the center.

If you do not want to pay commissions when withdrawing money from ATMs and always have the current exchange, we recommend using the N26 card to pay and the BNEXT card to get money, our two favorite cards for travel.

More practical information about the city in this post with the best tips for traveling to Prague.



First day route in Prague

The first day of the route through Prague in 3 days you will visit the historic center (Stare Mesto) and the Jewish quarter (Josefov). The best option is to start early visiting the Old Town Square with its spectacular Astronomical Clock, climb the tower of the Old Town Hall and enter the Church of Our Lady of Týn. This area is the oldest in Prague, it is interesting if it is your first time in the city, book this complete tour of Prague with a guide in Spanish, to learn more about the history and curiosities.

Map of the route through Prague in 3 days

If you have more days you can do some of the best excursions in Prague, such as an excursion to the beautiful medieval village Český Krumlov, to the spa town of Karlovy Vary, to the overwhelming Terezín Concentration camp or to the beautiful city of Kutna Hora.
If you have one more day you can consult the guide of what to see in Prague in 4 days.

If you want to help us by adding more information to this Prague guide in 3 days, you can comment on the article.

Voyage

Prague en 3 jours

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Cette Guide de Prague en 3 jours Il vous aidera à visiter les principaux points d’intérêt de la ville d’or, l’un des plus beaux du monde. Promenez-vous sans but dans les rues du centre historique jusqu'à trouver la magnifique place de la vieille ville, visitez les synagogues et le cimetière du quartier juif, traversez le pont Charles pour visiter le quartier bohème de Mala Strana, montez au château et appréciez Un beau coucher de soleil sur la montagne Petrín est l’une des meilleures choses à faire à Prague.
Après avoir visité plusieurs de ces lieux essentiels du guide de Prague en deux jours, nous visiterons ce troisième jour des quartiers tels que le Nouveau quartier ou Nove Mesto et Vyšehrad, une des villes antiques ayant donné naissance à Prague.

Conseils pour voyager à Prague

Toutes les Itinéraires de Prague en trois jours Ils partent de la zone située près de la place Wenceslas, où nous recommandons l'hôtel Archibald City, notre hébergement pendant les journées que nous passons dans la ville. L'hôtel se trouve à seulement 15 minutes à pied de la place de la vieille ville et offre un bon rapport qualité-prix.

Si vous souhaitez visiter la Prague Card, il est conseillé d’économiser du temps et de l’argent, y compris les transports en commun et le funiculaire permettant de gravir le mont Petrín.

Une autre bonne option pour connaître l’histoire de la ville et ne rien manquer est de réserver cette visite gratuite de Prague gratuite! Avec guide en espagnol.

Pour vous rendre au centre-ville depuis l'aéroport international de Prague, vous avez trois options: bus, taxi ou réserver ce transfert directement à l'hôtel. Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur le transfert dans cet article sur la marche à suivre pour aller de l’aéroport de Prague au centre.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas payer de commissions lorsque vous retirez de l’argent à des guichets automatiques et que vous avez toujours l’échange en cours, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser la carte N26 pour payer et la carte BNEXT pour obtenir de l’argent. cartes préférées pour voyager.

Plus d'informations pratiques sur la ville dans cet article avec les meilleurs conseils pour voyager à Prague.



Première journée à Prague

Le premier jour du itinéraire à travers Prague en 3 jours vous visiterez le centre historique (Stare Mesto) et le quartier juif (Josefov). La meilleure option est de commencer tôt à visiter la place de la vieille ville avec son horloge astronomique spectaculaire, de gravir la tour de l'ancien hôtel de ville et d'entrer dans l'église Notre-Dame de Týn. Ce quartier est le plus ancien de Prague, il est intéressant que ce soit votre première visite dans la ville. Réservez ce tour complet de Prague avec un guide en espagnol pour en apprendre davantage sur l’histoire et les curiosités.

Carte de l'itinéraire à travers Prague en 3 jours

Si vous avez plus de jours, vous pouvez faire certaines des meilleures excursions de Prague, comme une excursion dans le magnifique village médiéval Český Krumlov, dans la ville thermale de Karlovy Vary, dans le magnifique camp de concentration de Terezín ou dans la magnifique ville de Kutna Hora.
Si vous avez un jour de plus, vous pouvez consulter le guide de ce qu'il faut voir à Prague dans 4 jours.

Si vous souhaitez nous aider en ajoutant plus d’informations à ce guide de Prague en 3 jours, vous pouvez commenter cet article.

Vidéo: QUE VISITER À PRAGUE. MES COUPS DE COEUR (Mai 2020).

Pin
Send
Share
Send