Travel preparations to United Arab Emirates - Street Travelers - Travels - 2020
Travels

Preparations trip to United Arab Emirates

The preparations for this trip to United Arab Emirates They started a few months ago, after deciding that the option of making this getaway during a long stopover on the way to an Asian country, never just fit us. So we decided that it was best to look for dates to start organizing the trip to Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Rub 'al Khali, to which in the end we will dedicate 9 days, including a couple of days at the end, that we will spend in the desert, to know a little more thoroughly what they say, is the largest sand desert in the world.

The first thing we raised were the dates, since something very important to value in a trip to United Arab Emirates they are the high temperatures that there are at some times of the year. In this case, we discard the summer months completely and opt for the second half of October, at which time temperatures tend to be more stable and do not usually exceed 35-40 degrees in any of the places we want to know.
Keep in mind that the best time to travel to United Arab Emirates It is between the months of October to March, the rest of the months being the most complicated due to the high temperatures, which, from what we have read, can exceed 50 degrees in some parts of the country.

Complete itinerary in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Rub 'al Khali

Préparatifs de voyage aux Émirats arabes unis - Voyageurs de rue - Voyage - 2019
Voyage

Voyage de préparation aux Émirats arabes unis

Le préparatifs pour ce voyage aux Emirats Arabes Unis Ils ont commencé il y a quelques mois, après avoir décidé que l'option de faire cette escapade lors d'une longue escale sur le chemin d'un pays asiatique ne nous conviendrait jamais. Nous avons donc décidé qu’il était préférable de chercher des dates pour commencer à organiser le voyage à Dubaï, Abu Dhabi et Rubal Khali, auxquels nous consacrerons 9 jours, dont quelques jours à la fin, que nous passerons dans le désert Un peu plus à fond ce qu’ils disent, c’est le plus grand désert de sable du monde.

La première chose que nous avons soulevée a été les dates, car quelque chose de très important à valoriser dans un voyage aux Emirats Arabes Unis ce sont les températures élevées qu'il y a à certains moments de l'année. Dans ce cas, nous abandonnons complètement les mois d'été et optons pour la seconde moitié d'octobre, période à laquelle les températures tendent à être plus stables et ne dépassent généralement pas 35 à 40 degrés dans les endroits que nous souhaitons connaître.
N'oubliez pas que le meilleur moment pour Voyage aux Emirats Arabes Unis C’est entre les mois d’octobre à mars, le reste des mois étant le plus compliqué à cause des températures élevées qui, d’après ce que nous avons lu, peuvent dépasser les 50 degrés dans certaines régions du pays.

Itinéraire complet à Dubaï, Abu Dhabi et Rub 'al Khali