Travels

Naxos to Paros Ferry

Pin
Send
Share
Send


This morning we take the Naxos to Paros ferry, leaving one of the best Greek Islands, which has given us unforgettable moments throughout the 4 days in which we have been able to enjoy some of the most impressive places to see in Naxos.
Our ferry leaves at 12:35 at noon, so we decided to take the morning with more calm, taking advantage to work for a while, then approaching to the Chocolat Café Creperie, which is the coffee we have had breakfast every day of our stay on this island and how much we will miss the next days of the trip to Greece in 32 days.


Ferry to Paros

- Ferry: The fastest way to go from one island to another is the Naxos to Paros ferry, with it you can make this journey in approximately 45 minutes by fast ferry for about 40 euros per person and 35 euros the rental car in Greece, in case you travel with this type of transport.
You can book your ferry to the Greek islands here

Travel to Greece in 32 days. Full Itinerary

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Ferry de Naxos à Paros - Voyageurs de la rue - Voyage - 2019
Voyage

Ferry de Naxos à Paros

Ce matin nous prenons le Ferry de Naxos à Paros, en quittant l’une des meilleures îles grecques, ce qui nous a donné des moments inoubliables tout au long des 4 jours au cours desquels nous avons pu profiter des endroits les plus impressionnants à voir à Naxos.
Notre ferry part à 12h35 à midi. Nous décidons donc de prendre la matinée avec plus de calme, en profitant d'un peu de travail, puis en nous approchant du Chocolat Café Creperie, le café que nous avons pris le petit déjeuner tous les jours de notre séjour. sur cette île et combien nous manquerons les prochains jours du voyage en Grèce dans 32 jours.


Ferry à Paros

- Ferry: Le moyen le plus rapide d’aller d’une île à l’autre est le Ferry de Naxos à Paros, avec elle, vous pouvez faire ce trajet en environ 45 minutes en ferry rapide pour environ 40 euros par personne et 35 euros la voiture de location en Grèce, si vous voyagez avec ce type de transport.
Vous pouvez réserver votre ferry pour les îles grecques ici

Voyage en Grèce dans 32 jours. Itinéraire complet