Travels

The best free tours in Florence for free in Spanish

Pin
Send
Share
Send


The best free tours in Florence for free They are currently one of the best valued and most demanded excursions by travelers who arrive in the city looking to know their most important places. Known worldwide for not having a fixed price, these free tours around Florence They have won the favor of the public because they are the ones who specify the price, depending on their final evaluation of the tour.
In addition the free tours in Florence They are made in Spanish, something that adds even more value, since you can learn the history and anecdotes from the hand of a guide in your language.

Remember that despite the fact that free tours around Florence They do not have a fixed price, the guides expect to receive a tip, according to your final evaluation of the tour.

After several trips to this city, of which we write several guides optimized for days in addition to the travel guide to Florence and Pisa in 5 days, we leave you the one that is for us, the best free tour in Florence for free.



Free tours in Florence in Spanish

East free tour in Florence It will take you to know some of the best known places in the city, considered one of the most incredible open-air Museums in the world.
The tour will begin around the Piazza del Duomo, one of the places to visit in Florence, where you can find the Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore, the dome of Brunelleschi, the campanile di Giotto and the Battistero di San Giovanni with its impressive Gates of Paradise
After a brief introduction in Spanish of the history of the city, you will continue the free tour in Florence approaching the Church of Orsanmichele, where you can see some incredible sculptures such as Donatello's and then go to Piazza della Signoria. This place, considered one of the essential visits in Florence is the place where you can see the Palazzo Vecchio in addition to the replica of David by Michelangelo Buonarroti.
After enjoying this place, an authentic open-air museum, the free tour of Florence Continue at the Galleria degli Uffizi, where you will learn from the guide the history and main works found in this impressive art gallery, which is considered one of the best tours in Florence.
The free Florence tour continues walking along the banks of the Arno River, from where you can see the famous Ponte Vecchio, symbol of the city, and then go through the Palazzo Pitti before arriving at the Piazza di Santo Spirito, where the tour will end, considered as one of the best free tours in Florence.

Ponte Vecchio on the Free tour in Florence in Spanish

What tip to leave on free tours in Florence?

There are few who ask us about the appropriate tip to leave in the free tours in Florence. Although as we said at the beginning of the post these tours do not have a fixed price, it is true that the guides expect to receive a tip according to your final assessment of the free tour in Florence.
Taking this into account, if your assessment has been positive, we believe that the minimum amount that should be left to the tour guide is 10 euros per person. In case of traveling with children, they usually do not pay, although you can always increase the amount you give per adult to compensate.

We believe that although the tour includes the word free, this should not motivate you to to abuse of the circumstances. If together we do not collaborate so that free tours in Florence keep performing, they will end up disappearing.

You can prepare your routes around Florence with these personalized guides according to the days you have:
- Florence in two days
- Visit Florence from Rome in one day
- The best tours and excursions in Florence

We will continue to update the post as more are included free tours in Florence.

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Voyage

Les meilleures visites gratuites à Florence gratuitement en espagnol

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Les meilleures visites gratuites à Florence gratuitement C’est actuellement l’une des excursions les plus prisées et les plus demandées par les voyageurs qui arrivent dans la ville et qui cherchent à connaître leurs lieux les plus importants. Connu dans le monde entier pour ne pas avoir un prix fixe, ces visites gratuites autour de Florence Ils ont gagné les faveurs du public parce que ce sont eux qui spécifient le prix, en fonction de leur évaluation finale de la tournée.
En plus le visites gratuites à Florence Ils sont fabriqués en espagnol, ce qui ajoute encore plus de valeur, car vous pouvez apprendre l'histoire et les anecdotes de la main d'un guide dans votre langue.

Rappelez-vous que malgré le fait que visites gratuites autour de Florence Ils n’ont pas de prix fixe, les guides s’attendent à recevoir un pourboire, en fonction de votre évaluation finale de la visite.

Après plusieurs voyages dans cette ville, dont nous écrivons plusieurs guides optimisés pour plusieurs jours, en plus du guide de voyage pour Florence et Pise en 5 jours, nous vous laissons celui qui est pour nous, le meilleure visite gratuite à Florence gratuitement.



Visites gratuites à Florence en espagnol

Cette visite libre à Florence Il vous faudra connaître certains des lieux les plus connus de la ville, considérés comme l'un des plus incroyables musées à ciel ouvert du monde.
La visite commencera autour de la Piazza del Duomo, l'un des lieux à visiter à Florence, où vous pourrez trouver la cathédrale Santa Maria del Fiore, le dôme de Brunelleschi, le campanile di Giotto et le Battistero di San Giovanni avec ses impressionnantes Portes du paradis
Après une brève introduction en espagnol de l’histoire de la ville, vous continuerez la visite libre à Florence en approchant de l'église d'Orsanmichele, où vous pourrez voir d'incroyables sculptures telles que celle de Donatello, puis vous rendre à la Piazza della Signoria. Cet endroit, considéré comme l'une des visites incontournables de Florence, est l'endroit où vous pourrez voir le Palazzo Vecchio en plus de la réplique de David de Michelangelo Buonarroti.
Après avoir profité de cet endroit, un authentique musée à ciel ouvert, le visite gratuite de Florence Continuez à la Galleria degli Uffizi, où vous apprendrez avec le guide l’histoire et les principaux travaux de cette impressionnante galerie d’art, considérée comme l’un des meilleurs circuits à Florence.
La visite gratuite de Florence se poursuit sur les rives de l'Arno, d'où vous pourrez voir le célèbre Ponte Vecchio, symbole de la ville, puis traverser le palais Pitti avant d'arriver à la Piazza di Santo Spirito, où se terminera la visite. considéré comme l'un des meilleures visites gratuites à Florence.

Ponte Vecchio en visite libre à Florence en espagnol

Quel conseil pour partir en visites gratuites à Florence?

Vous n'êtes pas peu nombreux à nous demander le conseil approprié à laisser dans le visites gratuites à Florence. Bien que, comme nous l’avons dit au début du post, ces visites n’aient pas de prix fixe, il est vrai que les guides s’attendent à recevoir un pourboire en fonction de votre évaluation finale du visite libre à Florence.
Compte tenu de cela, si votre évaluation a été positive, nous estimons que le montant minimum à laisser au guide est de 10 euros par personne. En cas de voyage avec des enfants, ils ne paient généralement pas, bien que vous puissiez toujours augmenter le montant que vous donnez par adulte pour compenser.

Nous croyons que bien que la tournée comprenne le mot libre, cela ne devrait pas vous motiver à abus des circonstances. Si ensemble nous ne collaborons pas pour que visites gratuites à Florence Continuez à jouer, ils finiront par disparaître.

Vous pouvez préparer vos itinéraires autour de Florence avec ces guides personnalisés en fonction des jours que vous avez:
- Florence en deux jours
- Visiter Florence de Rome en une journée
- Les meilleurs tours et excursions à Florence

Nous continuerons à mettre à jour le poste car d'autres sont inclus. visites gratuites à Florence.

Pin
Send
Share
Send