Which is better, OMNIA or Roma Pass? - Street Travelers - Travels - 2020
Travels

Which is better, OMNIA or Roma Pass?

Which is better, OMNIA or Roma Pass?. This is one of the questions you ask us most, especially when you start planning the trip to Rome and you see that the price of many of the most tourist places is not exactly cheap. To solve this, there are some tourist cards in Rome, with which you can save a lot of money and time, since with them you can access most of the city's most important attractions, including the Colosseum, the Roman Forum, St. Peter's Basilica, the Sistine Chapel and the Vatican Museum, among many others.

After several trips to the city, using these tourist cards, including one last trip, in which we stayed for more than a month in the Trastevere, during which we repeated the visit to many of the places to see in Rome and wrote the guide traveling to Rome, we leave you this post in which we analyze if the OMNIA or the Roma Pass and the reasons why it is worth buying them.

OMNIA and Roma Pass, the tourist cards of Rome

OMNIA: with this tourist card for Rome and Vatican City, you can access the most important places saving money and time, since it includes quick access to the most visited.
In addition to this, the biggest advantage of The OMNIA Card is that it includes the Rome Pass and free transport in the city.
In short: you will have two cards for the value of one, which you can also use on different days and includes public transport in Rome.

You can find all the information and details of the OMNIA card in the post «OMNIA Card: how it works, what it includes and prices»


Roma Pass: this is another Rome tourist card, which in this case, includes free admission to one or two historical and archaeological monuments of Rome, depending on whether you buy the 48-hour Rome Pass or the 72-hour Rome Pass.
Remember that if you bought The OMNIA Card already includes the 72-hour Rome Pass and free transport in the city.

You can find all the information and details of the Roma Pass in the post «Roma Pass: how it works, what it includes and prices»

Castelo St. Angelo

Routes in Rome

We leave you an example of different routes around Rome, optimized by days, so you can see all the places that can be visited in the city and plan your trip by buying the OMNIA or the Roma Pass, depending on the days you are going to travel.

Voyage

Quel est le meilleur, OMNIA ou Roma Pass?

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Quel est le meilleur, OMNIA ou Roma Pass?. C’est l’une des questions que vous nous posez le plus, en particulier lorsque vous planifiez votre voyage à Rome et que vous constaterez que le prix de la plupart des lieux les plus touristiques n’est pas vraiment bon marché. Pour résoudre ce problème, il existe des cartes touristiques à Rome, avec lesquelles vous pouvez économiser beaucoup d'argent et de tempsGrâce à eux, vous pourrez accéder à la plupart des attractions les plus importantes de la ville, dont le Colisée, le Forum romain, la basilique Saint-Pierre, la chapelle Sixtine et le musée du Vatican, entre autres.

Après plusieurs voyages dans la ville, en utilisant ces cartes touristiques, y compris un dernier voyage, dans lequel nous séjournions plus d’un mois dans le Trastevere, au cours desquels nous avons répété la visite dans de nombreux lieux à visiter à Rome et rédigé le guide. voyager à Rome, nous vous laissons ce poste dans lequel nous analysons si le OMNIA ou le Roma Pass et les raisons pour lesquelles il vaut la peine de les acheter.

OMNIA et Roma Pass, les cartes touristiques de Rome

OMNIA: avec ça carte touristique pour Rome et le Vatican, vous pouvez accéder aux lieux les plus importants en économisant temps et argent, car il offre un accès rapide aux sites les plus visités.
En plus de cela, le plus grand avantage de La carte OMNIA comprend le Rome Pass et le transport gratuit dans la ville..
En bref: vous aurez deux cartes pour la valeur d’une carte, que vous pourrez également utiliser différents jours, y compris les transports en commun à Rome.

Vous trouverez toutes les informations et tous les détails sur la carte OMNIA dans le post «Carte OMNIA: son fonctionnement, son contenu et ses prix»


Roma Pass: ceci est un autre Carte touristique de Romequi, dans ce cas, inclut l’entrée gratuite à un ou deux monuments historiques et archéologiques de Rome, selon que vous achetiez le Rome Pass 48 heures ou le Rome Pass 72 heures.
Rappelez-vous que si vous avez acheté La carte OMNIA comprend déjà le Rome Pass de 72 heures et le transport gratuit dans la ville..

Vous pouvez trouver toutes les informations et tous les détails sur le Roma Pass dans l'article "Roma Pass: comment ça marche, ce qu'il comprend et ses prix"

Castelo St. Angelo

Itinéraires à Rome

Nous vous laissons un exemple de différents itinéraires autour de Rome, optimisés par jours, pour que vous puissiez voir tous les lieux que vous puissiez visiter dans la ville et planifier votre voyage en achetant le OMNIA ou le Roma Pass, selon les jours où vous allez voyager.

Vidéo: Roma pass. Arnaque ou bonne affaire? Intérêt des city pass des villes d'Europe (Novembre 2020).

Pin
Send
Share
Send