The best free tours in Stockholm for free in Spanish - Travels - 2020
Travels

The best free tours in Stockholm for free in Spanish

The best free tours in Stockholm for free They have become in recent years one of the activities most carried out by travelers who arrive in the city wanting to know its history and its most tourist places.
With the main feature of not having a fixed price, this is determined by the customer himself, who at the end of the free tour in Stockholm, value it and give the guide as a tip, the amount you think the tour is worth.
Besides these free tours in Stockholm They are made in Spanish, something that adds even more attractive, since you will be able to know all the details in your language and not miss anything.

After our passage through the city, of which we wrote the travel guide to Stockholm in 4 days, we leave you the one for us, the best free tour in Stockholm for free.



Free tour in Stockholm in Spanish

This tour, considered one of the best free tours in Stockholm, will take you to know at the hands of a guide in Spanish, some of the places to visit in Stockholm essential.

The tour will start in Kungsträdgården, one of the lungs of the city and meeting point of many places. From here and after a brief introduction to the tour by the guide in Spanish, you will walk around the area approaching the Opera House and then stop at Gustavo Adolfo Square, where you will continue to know the history of the city.
The next stop of the free tour in Stockholm, will be in the City Hall, considered one of the most impressive buildings in the city, romantic style.
You will continue the walk through the city through the Parliament, the Royal Palace and the Riddarhuset and through some curious places such as Mårten Trotzigs Gränd, the narrowest street in the city, to reach the end of St. Nicholas Cathedral, the church with oldest city, where the free tour of Stockholm and from where you can continue discovering the city with some of the essential things to see and do in Stockholm.

City Hall on the Free tour in Stockholm in Spanish

What tip to leave on free tours in Stockholm?

Given that one of the main features of free tours in Stockholm is that they do not have a fixed price, it is normal that many travelers do not know what the appropriate tip they have to leave to the guides.
Although this is a personal reference, we believe that the minimum amount that should be given to the guide is 10 euros per person, provided that your assessment is positive and in case of traveling with children, keep in mind that they normally do not pay, although they always You can increase the amount you give per adult a little, to compensate.

Do not forget that this is a personal reference and depends on your evaluation of the tour, your economic situation or budget.
That said, we do believe that although the tour includes the word free, this should not motivate you to to abuse of the circumstances. If together we do not collaborate so that free tours in Stockholm keep performing, they will end up disappearing.

We will continue to update the post as more are included free tours in Stockholm.

Voyage

Les meilleures visites gratuites à Stockholm gratuitement en espagnol

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Les meilleures visites gratuites à Stockholm gratuitement Ces dernières années, elles sont devenues l’une des activités les plus pratiquées par les voyageurs qui arrivent dans la ville, désireux de connaître son histoire et ses lieux les plus touristiques.
La principale caractéristique de ne pas avoir de prix fixe est celle qui est déterminée par le client lui-même, qui à la fin de visite libre à Stockholm, appréciez-le et donnez au guide le pourboire, le montant que vous pensez que la visite vaut la peine.
Outre ces visites gratuites à Stockholm Ils sont fabriqués en espagnol, ce qui ajoute encore plus d’attrait, car vous pourrez connaître tous les détails dans votre langue et ne rien manquer.

Après notre passage dans la ville, dont nous avons rédigé le guide de voyage à Stockholm en 4 jours, nous vous laissons celui pour nous, le meilleure visite gratuite à Stockholm gratuitement.



Visite gratuite à Stockholm en espagnol

Ce circuit, considéré comme l'un des meilleures visites gratuites à Stockholm, vous amène à connaître, entre les mains d’un guide en espagnol, certains des lieux à visiter à Stockholm comme essentiels.

La visite débutera à Kungsträdgården, l’un des poumons de la ville et le point de rencontre de nombreux lieux. À partir de là et après une brève introduction à la visite guidée en espagnol par le guide, vous marcherez dans les environs de l’Opéra, puis vous vous arrêterez à la place Gustavo Adolfo, où vous continuerez de connaître l’histoire de la ville.
La prochaine étape de la visite libre à Stockholm, sera dans l'hôtel de ville, considéré comme l'un des bâtiments les plus impressionnants de la ville, de style romantique.
Vous continuerez la promenade à travers la ville à travers le Parlement, le Palais Royal et le Riddarhuset, puis à travers des lieux curieux tels que Mårten Trotzigs Gränd, la rue la plus étroite de la ville, qui vous mènera au bout de la cathédrale Saint-Nicolas, de l'église ville la plus ancienne, où le visite gratuite de Stockholm et d'où vous pourrez continuer à découvrir la ville avec quelques-unes des choses essentielles à voir et à faire à Stockholm.

Hôtel de ville en tournée libre à Stockholm en espagnol

Quelle astuce pour partir en visites gratuites à Stockholm?

Étant donné que l'une des principales caractéristiques des visites gratuites à Stockholm est qu'elles ne proposent pas de prix fixe, il est normal que de nombreux voyageurs ne sachent pas quel conseil ils doivent donner aux guides.
Bien qu’il s’agisse d’une référence personnelle, nous pensons que le montant minimal à attribuer au guide est de 10 euros par personne, à condition que votre évaluation soit positive et, dans le cas de voyages avec des enfants, gardez à l’esprit que ceux-ci ne paient pas normalement Vous pouvez augmenter un peu le montant que vous donnez par adulte pour compenser.

N'oubliez pas qu'il s'agit d'une référence personnelle et dépend de votre évaluation du circuit, de votre situation économique ou de votre budget.
Cela dit, nous pensons que même si la tournée comprend le mot libre, cela ne devrait pas vous motiver à abus des circonstances. Si ensemble nous ne collaborons pas pour que visites gratuites à Stockholm Continuez à jouer, ils finiront par disparaître.

Nous continuerons à mettre à jour le message car d'autres sont inclus. visites gratuites à Stockholm.

Pin
Send
Share
Send